• Image of "The Beherial Midnight" LP

Cult first album from 2002 again on Vinyl.

1. Sons of Ruin & Terror
2. Scattered Remains
3. From the Gates of Apokalypse
4. Centuries in Everdark Ashes
5. Blasphemic Tyrant
6. Forest of Suicidal Memories
7. Triumphant in War & Hate
8. Thy Heart Bleeds
9. The Beherial Midnight

This is Pre-Order. Shipping on mid/late of may 2014.

Make sure your address is correct via PayPal.
All orders will send AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
No rip-offs here.
If you don't have PayPal account, ask other means
of paying, like a bank account transfer.
contact: sargofagian AT gmail.com
Thanks for the support Eliterian Legion since 1998.